Mitarbeiter

Sales & New Business

Jana Ebert

Jana Ebert
Key Account Manager
jana.ebert@standout.eu
+49 151 1533 2912

Friedrich Christian

Christian Friedrich
Key Account Manager
christian.friedrich@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6200

Kerstin Gaubinger

Kerstin Gaubinger
Assistant
kerstin.gaubinger@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5201

Manfred Hofer

Manfred Hofer
Key Account Manager
manfred.hofer@standout.eu
+43 7242 73 333 5403

Maximilian Schnur

Maximilian Schnur
Key Account Manager
maximilian.schnur@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5236

Exhibition & Congress

Franz Spannberger

Franz Spannberger
Head of PM Exhibition & Congress
franz.spannberger@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5222

David Matl

David Matl
Teamleader Exhibition
david.matl@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5242

Florian Wacht

Florian Wacht
Teamleader PM Congress
florian.wacht@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6222

beuchertk

Karin Beuchert
Project Manager
karin.beuchert@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6225

Peter Duregger

Peter Duregger
Project Manager
peter.duregger@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5283

ebner michael

Michael Ebner
Project Manager
michael.ebner@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6226

Sandra Hittinger

Sandra Hittinger
Project Manager
sandra.hittinger@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6230

Seifriedsberger Isabella

Isabella Klinger
Project Manager
isabella.klinger@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5238

Karl Lehbert

Karl Lehbert
Project Manager
karl.lehbert@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5256

Vanessa Makovec

Vanessa Makovec
Project Manager
vanessa.makovec@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6204

Martin Moser

Martin Moser
Project Manager
martin.moser@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6207

Evelyn Obermüller

Evelyn Obermüller
Project Manager
evelyn.obermüller@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5246

Julia Reith

Julia Reith
Project Manager
julia.reith@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6224

Wolfgang Rötzer

Wolfgang Rötzer
Project Manager
wolfgang.roetzer@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6209

Karolina Schrottenbaum

Karolina Schrottenbaum
Project Manager
karolina.schrottenbaum@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6208

Roland Schwank

Roland Schwank
Project Manager
roland.schwank@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5221

Katharina Wedam

Katharina Wedam
Project Manager
katharina.wedam@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6202

Customer Service

Herbert Althammer

Herbert Althammer
Head of Customer Service
herbert.althammer@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5220

Gordana Djordjevic-Eder

Gordana Djordjevic-Eder
Technical Assistant
gordana.djordjevic-eder@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6217

Andrea Lämmlein

Andrea Lämmlein
Project Manager
andrea.laemmlein@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5232

Magdalena Mrosek-Otter

Magdalena Mrosek-Otter
Technical Assistant
magdalena.mrosek@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5286

Martin Ortner

Martin Ortner
Project Manager
martin.ortner@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6611

Marianne Paulin

Marianne Paulin
Project Manager
marianne.paulin@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6220

Philipp Weber

Philipp Weber
Junior Project Manager
philipp.weber@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5235

Extraordinary Solutions

Robert Bogner

Robert Bogner
Head of Extraordinary Solutions
robert.bogner@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5240

Theresa Eder

Theresa Eder
Junior Project Manager
theresa.eder@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5229

Markus Merlingen

Markus Merlingen
Project Manager
markus.merlingen@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5250

Maximilian Schröger

Maximilian Schröger
Project Manager
maximilian.schroeger@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5284

Andreas Schwarz

Andreas Schwarz
Project Manager
andreas.schwarz@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6211

Buying Department

Stephan Warislohner

Stephan Warislohner
Head of Central Buying
stephan.warislohner@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5511

Cindy Nicolaus

Cindy Nicolaus
Buyer
cindy.nicolaus@standout.eu
+43 662 930 40 5514

CAD

Rupert Pichler

Rupert Pichler
Head of CAD
rupert.pichler@standout.eu
+43 662 930 40 5233

Maximilian Holyst

Maximilian David Holyst
CAD-Draftsman Trainee
maximiliandavid.holyst@standout.eu
+43 662 930 40 5219

Marco Konrad

Marco Konrad
CAD-Draftsman
marco.konrad@standout.eu
+43 662 930 40 5234

Roland Kupetzius

Roland Kupetzius
CAD-Draftsman
roland.kupetzius@standout.eu
+43 662 930 40 5223

Juliana Mangelberger
CAD-Draftsman, Trainee
juliana.mangelberger@standout.eu
+43 662 930 40 5215

Victoria Mangelberger

Victoria Mangelberger
CAD-Draftsman
victoria.mangelberger@standout.eu
+43 662 930 40 5228

Andreas Nussbaumer
CAD-Draftsman
andreas.nussbaumer@standout.eu
+43 662 930 40 5216

Ploner

Johannes Ploner
CAD Key User
johannes.ploner@standout.eu
+43 662 930 40 5522

Magdalena Strubreiter

Magdalena Strubreiter
CAD-Draftsman
magdalena.strubreiter@standout.eu
+43 662 930 40 5237

Product Management

Julia Fritsch

Julia Fritsch
Head of Product Development & digital Innovation
julia.fritsch@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6205

Christian Komosny

Christian Komosny
Product Manager
christian.komosny@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6100

Constanze Spanninger

Constanze Spanninger
Product Manager
constanze.spanninger@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6214

Patrick Strobl

Patrick Strobl
Product Manager
patrick.strobl@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5253

ERP-Support

Manfred Derflinger

Manfred Derflinger
Calculant
manfred.derflinger@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5226 

Julia Wettstein

Julia Wettstein
IT Service Desk Analyst
julia.wettstein@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 4625

Technical Department

Robert Dirisamer

Robert Dirisamer
Head of Logistics
robert.dirisamer@standout.eu
+43 662 930 40 5900

MUSTERMANN U FRAU

Bernhard Lettner
Head of Production
Bernhard.Lettner@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 960

Andreas Ranftl

Andreas Ranftl
Head of Service Center Vienna
andreas.ranftl@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6600

Josef Vorderleitner

Josef Vorderleitner
Head of Graphics
josef.vorderleitner@standout.eu
+43 662 930 40 5800

Roland Schwabl

Roland Schwabl
Teamleader Warehouse
roland.schwabl@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6610

Thomas Wolf

Thomas Wolf
Teamleader Electric
thomas.wolf@standout.eu
+43 662 930 40 5731

Gerald Jabs

Gerald Jabs
Supervisor
gerald.jabs@standout.eu
+43 662 930 40 5600

MUSTERMANN U FRAU

Marek Szturo
Assembling Manager
marek.szturo@standout.eu
+43 662 930 40 5239