Vienna

Our team in Vienna

Sales & New Business

Christian Friedrich

Christian Friedrich
Key Account Manager
christian.friedrich@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6200

Marion Eigner
Assistant
marion.eigner@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6101

Project mangement
individual standbuilding & design

Julia Fritsch

Julia Fritsch
Head of Projectmanagement
julia.fritsch@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6205

Eva-Maria Dullnig

Eva-Maria Dullnig
Project Manager
eva-maria.dullnig@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6201

Johannes Flatz

Johannes Flatz
Project Manager
johannes.flatz@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6232

Christoph Groß

Christoph Groß
Project Manager
christoph.groß@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6218

Tabea Rauscher

Tabea Rauscher
Project Manager
tabea.rauscher@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6227

Andreas Schwarz

Andreas Schwarz
Project Manager
andreas.schwarz@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6211

Constanze Spanninger

Constanze Spanninger
Project Manager
constanze.spanninger@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6214

Project management
shell schemes & infrastructure

Judith Enne
Project Manager
judith.enne@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6208

Vanessa Makovec

Vanessa Makovec
Project Manager
vanessa.makovec@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6204

Wolfgang Rötzer

Wolfgang Rötzer
Project Manager
wolfgang.roetzer@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6209

Congresses

Florian Wacht

Florian Wacht
Head of 3rd Party & Conference Exhibitions
florian.wacht@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6222

beuchertk

Karin Beuchert
Project Manager
karin.beuchert@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6225

ebner michael

Michael Ebner
Project Manager
michael.ebner@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6226

Katharina Fischbacher
Technical Clerk
katharina.fischbacher@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6223

Eva Kapcsos

Eva Kapcsos
Project Manager
eva.kapcsos@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6229

Martin Moser

Martin Moser
Project Manager
martin.moser@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6207

Julia Reith

Julia Reith
Project Manager
julia.reith@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6224

Martin Ortner

Martin Ortner
Technical Project Manager
martin.ortner@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6611

Manuel Vilim

Manuel Vilim
Project Manager
manuel.vilim@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6203

Concept & Design

Christian Komosny

Christian Komosny
Concept – Design
christian.komosny@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6100

Customer Service

Katharina Wedam

Katharina Wedam
Project Manager
katharina.wedam@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6202

Gordana Djordjevic-Eder

Gordana Djordjevic-Eder
Assistant
gordana.djordjevic-eder@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6217

Sandra Hittinger

Sandra Hittinger
Technical Clerk
sandra.hittinger@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6230

Buying Department

Christian Ristits

Christian Ristits
Head of Central Buying
christian.ristits@standout.eu
+43 662 4477 4250

Stephan Warislohner

Stephan Warislohner
Buyer
stephan.warislohner@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 511

Heike Moser

Heike Moser
Assembly Coordinator
heike.moser@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 501

Melanie Dörner

Melanie Dörner
Buyer
melanie.doerner@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 512

Cindy Nicolaus

Cindy Nicolaus
Buyer
cindy.nicolaus@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 514

Thomas Winkler

Thomas Winkler
Buyer
thomas.winkler@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 513

ERP

Felix Severa

Felix Severa
Process Manager
felix.severa@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6210

Tanja Zörner

Tanja Zörner
Project Manager
tanja.zoerner@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6220

Manfred Derflinger

Manfred Derflinger
Key User
manfred.derflinger@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 226

CAD

Andreas Ableidinger
Design Draftsman
andreas.ableidinger@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6213

Sarah Hierländer

Sarah Hierländer
Design Draftsman
sarah.hierlaender@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6221

Robert_Vavro

Robert Vavro
Design Draftsman
robert.vavro@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6228

Technical Department

Andreas Ranftl

Andreas Ranftl
Head of Technical Processing
andreas.ranftl@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6600

Brigitte Bierochs

Brigitte Bierochs
Assistant
brigitte.bierochs@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6601

Roland Schwabl

Roland Schwabl
Head of Warehouse
roland.schwabl@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6610

Michael Svatunek

Michael Svatunek
Head of Graphic Department
michael.svatunek@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6800

By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to cookies being used. More Information

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.

Schließen