Vienna

Our team in Vienna

Sales & New Business

Friedrich Christian

Christian Friedrich
Key Account Manager
christian.friedrich@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6200

Marion Eigner

Marion Eigner
Assistant
marion.eigner@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6101

Project mangement
individual standbuilding & design

Julia Fritsch

Julia Fritsch
Head of Projectmanagement Individual
julia.fritsch@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6205

MUSTERMANN U FRAU

Reinhard Bogner
Project Manager
reinhard.bogner@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6203

Eva-Maria Dullnig

Eva-Maria Dullnig
Project Manager
eva-maria.dullnig@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6201

Christoph Groß

Christoph Groß
Project Manager
christoph.groß@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6218

Tabea Rauscher

Tabea Rauscher
Project Manager
tabea.rauscher@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6227

Andreas Schwarz

Andreas Schwarz
Project Manager
andreas.schwarz@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6211

Constanze Spanninger

Constanze Spanninger
Project Manager
constanze.spanninger@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6214

Project management
shell schemes & infrastructure

Judith Enne
Project Manager
judith.enne@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6208

Vanessa Makovec

Vanessa Makovec
Project Manager
vanessa.makovec@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6204

Wolfgang Rötzer

Wolfgang Rötzer
Project Manager
wolfgang.roetzer@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6209

Congresses

Florian Wacht

Florian Wacht
Head of 3rd Party & Conference Exhibitions
florian.wacht@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6222

beuchertk

Karin Beuchert
Project Manager
karin.beuchert@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6225

ebner michael

Michael Ebner
Project Manager
michael.ebner@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6226

Fischbacher Katharina

Katharina Fischbacher
Technical Assistant
katharina.fischbacher@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6223

Sandra Hittinger

Sandra Hittinger
Project Manager
sandra.hittinger@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6230

Eva Kapcsos

Eva Kapcsos
Project Manager
eva.kapcsos@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6229

Markus Kreuzberger

Markus Kreuzberger
Technical Assistant
markus.kreuzberger@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6233

Martin Moser

Martin Moser
Project Manager
martin.moser@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6207

Martin Ortner

Martin Ortner
Technical Project Manager
martin.ortner@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6611

Marianne Paulin

Marianne Paulin
Project Manager
marianne.paulin@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6220

Julia Reith

Julia Reith
Project Manager
julia.reith@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6224

Concept & Design

Christian Komosny

Christian Komosny
Concept – Design
christian.komosny@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6100

Customer Service

Katharina Wedam

Katharina Wedam
Project Manager
katharina.wedam@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6202

Gordana Djordjevic-Eder

Gordana Djordjevic-Eder
Technical Assistant
gordana.djordjevic-eder@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6217

Buying Department

Stephan Warislohner

Stephan Warislohner
Head of Central Buying
stephan.warislohner@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 511

Cindy Nicolaus

Cindy Nicolaus
Buyer
cindy.nicolaus@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 514

Kerstin Wollner

Kerstin Wollner
Buyer
kerstin.wollner@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 512

ERP

Tanja Zörner

Tanja Zörner
IT Service Desk Analyst
tanja.zoerner@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6220

CAD

Andreas Ableidinger
Design Draftsman
andreas.ableidinger@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6213

Sarah Hierländer

Sarah Hierländer
Design Draftsman
sarah.hierlaender@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6221

Horvath Verena

Verena Horvath
Design Draftsman
verena.horvath@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6212

Robert_Vavro

Robert Vavro
Design Draftsman
robert.vavro@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6228

Technical Department

Andreas Ranftl

Andreas Ranftl
Head of Technical Processing
andreas.ranftl@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6600

Brigitte Bierochs

Brigitte Bierochs
Assistant
brigitte.bierochs@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6601

Roland Schwabl

Roland Schwabl
Head of Warehouse
roland.schwabl@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6610

Michael Svatunek

Michael Svatunek
Head of Graphic Department
michael.svatunek@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6800