Vienna

Our team in Vienna

Sales & New Business

Jana Ebert
Key Account Manager
jana.ebert@standout.eu
+49 151 1533 2912

Friedrich Christian

Christian Friedrich
Key Account Manager
christian.friedrich@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6200

Extraordinary Solutions

Eva-Maria Dullnig

Eva-Maria Dullnig
Project Manager
eva-maria.dullnig@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6201

Andreas Schwarz

Andreas Schwarz
Project Manager
andreas.schwarz@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6211

Exhibition & Congress

Judith Enne
Project Manager
judith.enne@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6208

Vanessa Makovec

Vanessa Makovec
Project Manager
vanessa.makovec@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6204

Wolfgang Rötzer

Wolfgang Rötzer
Project Manager
wolfgang.roetzer@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6209

Florian Wacht

Florian Wacht
Teamleader PM Congress
florian.wacht@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6222

beuchertk

Karin Beuchert
Project Manager
karin.beuchert@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6225

ebner michael

Michael Ebner
Project Manager
michael.ebner@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6226

Sandra Hittinger

Sandra Hittinger
Project Manager
sandra.hittinger@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6230

Markus Kreuzberger

Markus Kreuzberger
Technical Assistant
markus.kreuzberger@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6233

Martin Moser

Martin Moser
Project Manager
martin.moser@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6207

Julia Reith

Julia Reith
Project Manager
julia.reith@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6224

Katharina Wedam
Project Manager
katharina.wedam@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6202

Product Management

Julia Fritsch

Julia Fritsch
Head of Product Management
julia.fritsch@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6205

Constanze Spanninger
Project Manager
constanze.spanninger@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6214

Christian Komosny

Christian Komosny
Concept – Design
christian.komosny@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6100

Customer Service

Gordana Djordjevic-Eder

Gordana Djordjevic-Eder
Technical Assistant
gordana.djordjevic-eder@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6217

Marianne Paulin

Marianne Paulin
Project Manager
marianne.paulin@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6220

Buying Department

Stephan Warislohner

Stephan Warislohner
Head of Central Buying
stephan.warislohner@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5511

Cindy Nicolaus

Cindy Nicolaus
Buyer
cindy.nicolaus@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5514

CAD

Andreas Ableidinger
Design Draftsman
andreas.ableidinger@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6213

Nicole Hermann
Design Draftsman
nicole.hermann@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6206

Robert_Vavro

Robert Vavro
Design Draftsman
robert.vavro@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6228

Technical Department

Andreas Ranftl

Andreas Ranftl
Head of Technical Processing
andreas.ranftl@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6600

Roland Schwabl

Roland Schwabl
Head of Warehouse
roland.schwabl@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6610

Technical Infrastructure

Martin Ortner
Project Manager
martin.ortner@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6611

Fischbacher Katharina

Katharina Fischbacher
Technical Assistant
katharina.fischbacher@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6223

ERP Support

Tanja Zörner
IT Service Desk Analyst
tanja.zoerner@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 4626

Finance & OPEX

Andrea Wendy
Process Manager
andrea.wendy@reedexpo.at
+43 1 72720 4631