Salzburg

Our team in Salzburg

Operations & Ordermanagement

Gerald Klaushofer

Gerald Klaushofer
Dir. Operations & Ordermanagement
gerald.klaushofer@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 231

Herbert Althammer

Herbert Althammer
Senior Project Manager
herbert.althammer@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 220

Kerstin Gaubinger

Kerstin Gaubinger
Assistant
kerstin.gaubinger@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 201

Carolin Klappacher
Administrative assistant
carolin.klappacher@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 224

Magdalena Mrosek-Otter

Magdalena Mrosek-Otter
Administrative assistant
magdalena.mrosek@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 286

Lisa Müller-Hörnstein
Sales Controller
lisa.mueller-hoernstein@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 202

Petra Schöndorfer

Petra Schöndorfer
Administrative assistant
petra.schoendorfer@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 200

Julia Wettstein

Julia Wettstein
Administrative assistant
julia.wettstein@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 225

Sales & New Business

Thomas Milles

Thomas Milles
Key Account Manager
thomas.milles@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 211

Projectmangement
individual standbuilding & design

Robert Bogner

Robert Bogner
Head of Projectmanagement
robert.bogner@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 240

Theresa Eder
Project Manager
theresa.eder@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 229

Helmut Karl

Helmut Karl
Project Manager
helmut.karl@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 251

David Matl

David Matl
Project Manager
david.matl@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 242

Markus Merlingen

Markus Merlingen
Project Manager
markus.merlingen@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 250

Bernhard Volgger

Bernhard Volgger
Project Manager
bernhard.volgger@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 210

Project management
shell schemes & infrastructure

Franz Spannberger

Franz Spannberger
Head of Project Management
franz.spannberger@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 222

Arnold Dobler

Arnold Dobler
Project Manager
arnold.dobler@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 281

Peter Duregger

Peter Duregger
Project Manager
peter.duregger@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 283

Andrea Lämmlein

Andrea Lämmlein
Project Manager
andrea.laemmlein@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 232

Christian Rung
Project Manager
christian.rung@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 243

Roland Schwank

Roland Schwank
Project Manager
roland.schwank@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 221

Seifriedsberger Isabella

Isabella Seifriedsberger
Technical Clerk
isabella.seifriedsberger@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 238

Patrick Strobl

Patrick Strobl
Project Manager
patrick.strobl@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 253

Philipp Weber

Philipp Weber
Project Manager
philipp.weber@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 235

Daniela Weißenbacher

Daniela Weißenbacher
Project Manager
daniela.weissenbacher@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 227

POS Products

Sebastian Bacher

Sebastian Bacher
Project Manager
sebastian.bacher@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 236

Karl Göller

Karl Göller
Project Manager
karl.goeller@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 256

Buying Department

Christian Ristits

Christian Ristits
Head of Central Buying
christian.ristits@standout.eu
+43 662 447 742 50

Stephan Warislohner

Stephan Warislohner
Buyer
stephan.warislohner@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 511

Melanie Dörner

Melanie Kohtz
Buyer
melanie.kohtz@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 512

Cindy Nicolaus

Cindy Nicolaus
Buyer
cindy.nicolaus@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 514

Thomas Winkler

Thomas Winkler
Buyer, Trainee
thomas.winkler@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 513

ERP

Felix Severa

Felix Severa
Process Manager
felix.severa@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6210

Tanja Zörner

Tanja Zörner
Project Manager
tanja.zoerner@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6220

Manfred Derflinger

Manfred Derflinger
Key User
manfred.derflinger@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 226

CAD

Rupert Pichler

Rupert Pichler
Head of CAD Department
rupert.pichler@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 233

Ralph Althaler

Ralph Althaler
Design Draftsman
ralph.althaler@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 241

Maximilian Holyst

Maximilian David Holyst
Design Draftsman, Trainee
maximiliandavid.holyst@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 219

Marco Konrad

Marco Konrad
Design Draftsman
marco.konrad@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 234

Roland Kupetzius

Roland Kupetzius
Design Draftsman
roland.kupetzius@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 223

Victoria Mangelberger

Victoria Mangelberger
Design Draftsman, Trainee
victoria.mangelberger@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 228

Marcel Perschl

Marcel Perschl
Design Draftsman
marcel.perschl@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 230

Laura Pliem

Laura Pliem
Design Draftsman
laura.pliem@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 217 

Maximilian Schnur
Design Draftsman
maximilian.schnur@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 218

Magdalena Strubreiter

Magdalena Strubreiter
Design Draftsman
magdalena.strubreiter@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 237

Friedrich Wallner

Friedrich Wallner
CAD Administrator
friedrich.wallner@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 521

Technical Department

Michael Baumann

Michael Baumann
Technical Director
michael.baumann@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 500

Heike Moser

Heike Moser
Assembly Coordinator
heike.moser@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 501

Johannes Winkler

Johannes Winkler
Head of Production
johannes.winkler@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 950

Robert Dirisamer

Robert Dirisamer
Head of Warehouse &Transportlogistic Department
robert.dirisamer@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 900

Josef Vorderleitner

Josef Vorderleitner
Head of Graphic Department
josef.vorderleitner@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 800

Günther Schweiger

Günther Schweiger
Electrician
guenther.schweiger@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 734

Gerald Jabs

Gerald Jabs
Logistics Exhibition Center/Operations Manager
gerald.jabs@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 600

By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to cookies being used. More Information

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.

Schließen