Salzburg

Our team in Salzburg

Operations & Ordermanagement

Gerald Klaushofer

Gerald Klaushofer
Dir. Operations & Ordermanagement, Prokurist
gerald.klaushofer@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 231

Herbert Althammer

Herbert Althammer
Head of Customer Service & POS
herbert.althammer@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 220

Kerstin Gaubinger

Kerstin Gaubinger
Assistant
kerstin.gaubinger@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 201

Carolin Klappacher
Technical Assistant
carolin.klappacher@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 224

Magdalena Mrosek-Otter

Magdalena Mrosek-Otter
Technical Assistant
magdalena.mrosek@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 286

Melanie Obermann
Technical Assistant
melanie.obermann@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 225

Laura Pliem

Laura Pliem
Technical Assistant
laura.pliem@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 217

Petra Schöndorfer

Petra Schöndorfer
Technical Assistant
petra.schoendorfer@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 200

Manfred Derflinger

Manfred Derflinger
Calculant
manfred.derflinger@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 226

Julia Wettstein

Julia Wettstein
IT Service Desk Analyst
julia.wettstein@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 225

Projectmangement
individual standbuilding & design

Robert Bogner

Robert Bogner
Head of Projectmanagement Individual
robert.bogner@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 240

Theresa Eder
Project Manager
theresa.eder@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 229

Markus Merlingen

Markus Merlingen
Project Manager
markus.merlingen@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 250

Maximilian Schröger

Maximilian Schröger
Project Manager
maximilian.schroeger@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 284

Bernhard Volgger

Bernhard Volgger
Project Manager
bernhard.volgger@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 210

Project management
shell schemes & infrastructure

Franz Spannberger

Franz Spannberger
Head of Project Management Exhibitions
franz.spannberger@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 222

David Matl
Teamleader Exhibitions
david.matl@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 242

Peter Duregger

Peter Duregger
Project Manager
peter.duregger@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 283

Andrea Lämmlein

Andrea Lämmlein
Project Manager
andrea.laemmlein@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 232

Evelyn Obermüller

Evelyn Obermüller
Project Manager
evelyn.obermüller@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 246

Roland Schwank

Roland Schwank
Project Manager
roland.schwank@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 221

Seifriedsberger Isabella

Isabella Seifriedsberger
Project Manager
isabella.seifriedsberger@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 238

Patrick Strobl

Patrick Strobl
Project Manager
patrick.strobl@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 253

Philipp Weber

Philipp Weber
Project Manager
philipp.weber@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 235

Daniela Weißenbacher

Daniela Weißenbacher
Project Manager
daniela.weissenbacher@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 227

POS Products

Karl Göller

Karl Lehbert
Project Manager
karl.lehbert@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 256

Maximilian Schnur

Maximilian Schnur
Project Manager
maximilian.schnur@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 236

Buying Department

Stephan Warislohner

Stephan Warislohner
Head of Central Buying
stephan.warislohner@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 511

Cindy Nicolaus

Cindy Nicolaus
Buyer
cindy.nicolaus@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 514

Kerstin Wollner

Kerstin Wollner
Buyer
kerstin.wollner@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 512

MUSTERMANN U FRAU

Viktoria Hagenhofer
Buyer
viktoria.hagenhofer@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 513

CAD

Rupert Pichler

Rupert Pichler
Head of CAD Department
rupert.pichler@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 233

Ralph Althaler

Ralph Althaler
Design Draftsman
ralph.althaler@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 241

Stefanie Gruber

Stefanie Gruber
Design Draftsman
stefanie.gruber@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 218

Marco Konrad

Marco Konrad
Design Draftsman
marco.konrad@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 234

Roland Kupetzius

Roland Kupetzius
Design Draftsman
roland.kupetzius@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 223

Maximilian Holyst

Maximilian David Holyst
Design Draftsman, Trainee
maximiliandavid.holyst@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 219

Andreas Nussbaumer
Design Draftsman
andreas.nussbaumer@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 216

Juliana Mangelberger
Design Draftsman, Trainee
juliana.mangelberger@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 215

Victoria Mangelberger

Victoria Mangelberger
Design Draftsman
victoria.mangelberger@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 228

Marcel Perschl

Marcel Perschl
Design Draftsman
marcel.perschl@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 230

MUSTERMANN U FRAU

Johannes Ploner
CAD Key User
johannes.ploner@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 522

Magdalena Strubreiter

Magdalena Strubreiter
Design Draftsman
magdalena.strubreiter@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 237

Technical Department

Michael Baumann

Michael Baumann
Technical Director
michael.baumann@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 500

MUSTERMANN U FRAU

Marek Szturo
Assembly Manager
marek.szturo@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 239

Heike Moser

Heike Moser
Assembly Coordinator
heike.moser@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 501

MUSTERMANN U FRAU

Wolfgang Lettner
Head of Production
wolfgang.lettner@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 951

Robert Dirisamer

Robert Dirisamer
Head of Warehouse &Transportlogistic Department
robert.dirisamer@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 900

Josef Vorderleitner

Josef Vorderleitner
Head of Graphic Department
josef.vorderleitner@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 800

Gerald Jabs

Gerald Jabs
Logistics Exhibition Center/Operations Manager
gerald.jabs@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 600

Thomas Wolf

Thomas Wolf
Teamleader Electricians
thomas.wolf@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 731