Salzburg

Our team in Salzburg

Operations & Ordermanagement

Gerald Klaushofer

Gerald Klaushofer
Dir. Operations & Ordermanagement
gerald.klaushofer@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 231

Herbert Althammer

Herbert Althammer
Head of Customer Service & POS
herbert.althammer@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 220

Kerstin Gaubinger

Kerstin Gaubinger
Assistant
kerstin.gaubinger@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 201

Carolin Klappacher
Technical Assistant
carolin.klappacher@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 224

Magdalena Mrosek-Otter

Magdalena Mrosek-Otter
Technical Assistant
magdalena.mrosek@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 286

Melanie Obermann
Technical Assistant
melanie.obermann@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 225

Laura Pliem

Laura Pliem
Technical Assistant
laura.pliem@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 217

Petra Schöndorfer

Petra Schöndorfer
Technical Assistant
petra.schoendorfer@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 200

Manfred Derflinger

Manfred Derflinger
Calculant
manfred.derflinger@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 226

Lisa Müller-Hörnstein
Sales Controller
lisa.mueller-hoernstein@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 202

Julia Wettstein

Julia Wettstein
IT Service Desk Analyst
julia.wettstein@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 225

Sales & New Business

Thomas Milles

Thomas Milles
Key Account Manager
thomas.milles@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 211

Projectmangement
individual standbuilding & design

Robert Bogner

Robert Bogner
Head of Projectmanagement Individual
robert.bogner@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 240

Theresa Eder
Project Manager
theresa.eder@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 229

Helmut Karl

Helmut Karl
Project Manager
helmut.karl@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 251

David Matl

David Matl
Project Manager
david.matl@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 242

Markus Merlingen

Markus Merlingen
Project Manager
markus.merlingen@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 250

Christian Rung

Christian Rung
Project Manager
christian.rung@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 243

Maximilian Schröger

Maximilian Schröger
Project Manager
maximilian.schroeger@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 284

Bernhard Volgger

Bernhard Volgger
Project Manager
bernhard.volgger@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 210

Project management
shell schemes & infrastructure

Franz Spannberger

Franz Spannberger
Head of Project Management Exhibitions
franz.spannberger@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 222

Arnold Dobler

Arnold Dobler
Project Manager
arnold.dobler@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 281

Peter Duregger

Peter Duregger
Project Manager
peter.duregger@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 283

Andrea Lämmlein

Andrea Lämmlein
Project Manager
andrea.laemmlein@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 232

Roland Schwank

Roland Schwank
Project Manager
roland.schwank@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 221

Seifriedsberger Isabella

Isabella Seifriedsberger
Project Manager
isabella.seifriedsberger@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 238

Patrick Strobl

Patrick Strobl
Project Manager
patrick.strobl@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 253

Philipp Weber

Philipp Weber
Project Manager
philipp.weber@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 235

Daniela Weißenbacher

Daniela Weißenbacher
Project Manager
daniela.weissenbacher@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 227

POS Products

Sebastian Bacher

Sebastian Bacher
Project Manager
sebastian.bacher@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 236

Karl Göller

Karl Lehbert
Project Manager
karl.lehbert@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 256

Buying Department

Stephan Warislohner

Stephan Warislohner
Head of Central Buying
stephan.warislohner@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 511

Cindy Nicolaus

Cindy Nicolaus
Buyer
cindy.nicolaus@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 514

Thomas Winkler

Thomas Winkler
Buyer, Trainee
thomas.winkler@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 513

MUSTERMANN U FRAU

Kerstin Wollner
Buyer
kerstin.wollner@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 512

CAD

Rupert Pichler

Rupert Pichler
Head of CAD Department
rupert.pichler@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 233

Ralph Althaler

Ralph Althaler
Design Draftsman
ralph.althaler@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 241

Maximilian Holyst

Maximilian David Holyst
Design Draftsman, Trainee
maximiliandavid.holyst@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 219

Marco Konrad

Marco Konrad
Design Draftsman
marco.konrad@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 234

Roland Kupetzius

Roland Kupetzius
Design Draftsman
roland.kupetzius@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 223

Andreas Nussbaumer
Design Draftsman
andreas.nussbaumer@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 216

MUSTERMANN U FRAU

Juliana Mangelberger
Design Draftsman, Trainee
juliana.mangelberger@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 215

Victoria Mangelberger

Victoria Mangelberger
Design Draftsman
victoria.mangelberger@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 228

Marcel Perschl

Marcel Perschl
Design Draftsman
marcel.perschl@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 230

Maximilian Schnur

Maximilian Schnur
Design Draftsman
maximilian.schnur@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 218

Magdalena Strubreiter

Magdalena Strubreiter
Design Draftsman
magdalena.strubreiter@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 237

Friedrich Wallner

Friedrich Wallner
CAD Administrator
friedrich.wallner@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 521

Technical Department

Michael Baumann

Michael Baumann
Technical Director
michael.baumann@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 500

Heike Moser

Heike Moser
Assembly Coordinator
heike.moser@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 501

Johannes Winkler

Johannes Winkler
Head of Production
johannes.winkler@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 950

Robert Dirisamer

Robert Dirisamer
Head of Warehouse &Transportlogistic Department
robert.dirisamer@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 900

Josef Vorderleitner

Josef Vorderleitner
Head of Graphic Department
josef.vorderleitner@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 800

Günther Schweiger

Günther Schweiger
Electrician
guenther.schweiger@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 734

Gerald Jabs

Gerald Jabs
Logistics Exhibition Center/Operations Manager
gerald.jabs@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 600

By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to cookies being used. More Information

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.

Schließen