Salzburg

Our team in Salzburg

Customer Service

Herbert Althammer
Head of Customer Service
herbert.althammer@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5220

Andrea Lämmlein
Project Manager
andrea.laemmlein@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5232

Magdalena Mrosek-Otter

Magdalena Mrosek-Otter
Technical Assistant
magdalena.mrosek@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 286

Philipp Weber
Junior Project Manager
philipp.weber@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5235

Extraordinary Solutions

Robert Bogner

Robert Bogner
Head of Extraordinary Solutions
robert.bogner@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5240

Theresa Eder
Junior Project Manager
theresa.eder@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5229

Markus Merlingen

Markus Merlingen
Project Manager
markus.merlingen@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5250

Maximilian Schröger

Maximilian Schröger
Project Manager
maximilian.schroeger@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5284

Bernhard Volgger

Bernhard Volgger
Project Manager
bernhard.volgger@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5210

Exhibition & Congress

Franz Spannberger

Franz Spannberger
Head of PM Exhibition & Congress
franz.spannberger@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5222

David Matl
Teamleader Exhibition
david.matl@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5242

Peter Duregger

Peter Duregger
Project Manager
peter.duregger@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5283

Klinger Isabella

Isabella Klinger
Project Manager
isabella.klinger@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5238

Karl Lehbert

Karl Lehbert
Project Manager
karl.lehbert@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5256

Evelyn Obermüller

Evelyn Obermüller
Project Manager
evelyn.obermüller@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5246

Roland Schwank

Roland Schwank
Project Manager
roland.schwank@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5221

Sales & New Business

Kerstin Gaubinger
Sales
kerstin.gaubinger@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5201

Manfred Hofer
Key Account Manager
manfred.hofer@standout.eu
+43 7242 73 333 5403

Maximilian Schnur

Maximilian Schnur
Sales Manager
maximilian.schnur@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5236

Buying Department

Stephan Warislohner

Stephan Warislohner
Head of Central Buying
stephan.warislohner@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5511

MUSTERMANN U FRAU

Viktoria Hagenhofer
Buyer
viktoria.hagenhofer@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5513

Cindy Nicolaus

Cindy Nicolaus
Buyer
cindy.nicolaus@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5514

CAD

Rupert Pichler

Rupert Pichler
Head of CAD Department
rupert.pichler@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5233

Marco Konrad

Marco Konrad
Design Draftsman
marco.konrad@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5234

Roland Kupetzius

Roland Kupetzius
Design Draftsman
roland.kupetzius@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5223

Maximilian Holyst

Maximilian David Holyst
Design Draftsman, Trainee
maximiliandavid.holyst@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5219

Juliana Mangelberger
Design Draftsman, Trainee
juliana.mangelberger@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5215

Victoria Mangelberger

Victoria Mangelberger
Design Draftsman
victoria.mangelberger@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5228

Andreas Nussbaumer
Design Draftsman
andreas.nussbaumer@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5216

Ploner

Johannes Ploner
CAD Key User
johannes.ploner@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5522

Magdalena Strubreiter

Magdalena Strubreiter
Design Draftsman
magdalena.strubreiter@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5237

Technical Department

MUSTERMANN U FRAU

Marek Szturo
Assembling Manager
marek.szturo@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5239

Heike Moser

Heike Moser
Assembling Coordinator
heike.moser@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5501

Robert Dirisamer

Robert Dirisamer
Head of Logistics
robert.dirisamer@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5900

Josef Vorderleitner

Josef Vorderleitner
Head of Graphics
josef.vorderleitner@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5800

Gerald Jabs

Gerald Jabs
Supervisor
gerald.jabs@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5600

Thomas Wolf

Thomas Wolf
Teamleader Electric
thomas.wolf@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5731

Product Management

Patrick Strobl
Project Manager
patrick.strobl@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5253

ERP Support

Julia Wettstein

Julia Wettstein
IT Service Desk Analyst
julia.wettstein@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 4625

Finance & OPEX

Manfred Derflinger
Calculant
manfred.derflinger@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5226