Employees

Sales & New Business

Jana Ebert
Key Account Manager
jana.ebert@standout.eu
+49 151 1533 2912

Friedrich Christian

Christian Friedrich
Key Account Manager
christian.friedrich@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6200

Kerstin Gaubinger
Assistant
kerstin.gaubinger@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5201

Manfred Hofer
Key Account Manager
manfred.hofer@standout.eu
+43 7242 73 333 5403

Maximilian Schnur

Maximilian Schnur
Key Account Manager
maximilian.schnur@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5236

Exhibition & Congress

Franz Spannberger

Franz Spannberger
Head of PM Exhibition & Congress
franz.spannberger@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5222

David Matl
Teamleader Exhibition
david.matl@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5242

Florian Wacht

Florian Wacht
Teamleader PM Congress
florian.wacht@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6222

Karin Beuchert
Project Manager
karin.beuchert@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6225

Peter Duregger

Peter Duregger
Project Manager
peter.duregger@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5283

ebner michael

Michael Ebner
Project Manager
michael.ebner@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6226

Sandra Hittinger

Sandra Hittinger
Project Manager
sandra.hittinger@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6230

Klinger Isabella

Isabella Klinger
Project Manager
isabella.klinger@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5238

Karl Lehbert

Karl Lehbert
Project Manager
karl.lehbert@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5256

Vanessa Makovec

Vanessa Makovec
Project Manager
vanessa.makovec@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6204

Martin Moser
Project Manager
martin.moser@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6207

Evelyn Obermüller

Evelyn Obermüller
Project Manager
evelyn.obermüller@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5246

Julia Reith

Julia Reith
Project Manager
julia.reith@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6224

Wolfgang Rötzer
Project Manager
wolfgang.roetzer@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6209

Karolina Schrottenbaum
Project Manager
karolina.schrottenbaum@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6208

Roland Schwank

Roland Schwank
Project Manager
roland.schwank@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5221

Katharina Wedam
Project Manager
katharina.wedam@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6202

Customer Service

Herbert Althammer
Head of Customer Service
herbert.althammer@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5220

Gordana Djordjevic-Eder
Technical Assistant
gordana.djordjevic-eder@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6217

Andrea Lämmlein
Project Manager
andrea.laemmlein@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5232

Magdalena Mrosek-Otter

Magdalena Mrosek-Otter
Technical Assistant
magdalena.mrosek@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 286

Martin Ortner
Project Manager
martin.ortner@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6611

Marianne Paulin

Marianne Paulin
Project Manager
marianne.paulin@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6220

Philipp Weber
Junior Project Manager
philipp.weber@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5235

Extraordinary Solutions

Robert Bogner

Robert Bogner
Head of Extraordinary Solutions
robert.bogner@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5240

Theresa Eder
Junior Project Manager
theresa.eder@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5229

Markus Merlingen

Markus Merlingen
Project Manager
markus.merlingen@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5250

Maximilian Schröger

Maximilian Schröger
Project Manager
maximilian.schroeger@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5284

Andreas Schwarz
Project Manager
andreas.schwarz@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6211

Buying Department

Stephan Warislohner

Stephan Warislohner
Head of Central Buying
stephan.warislohner@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5511

Cindy Nicolaus

Cindy Nicolaus
Buyer
cindy.nicolaus@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5514

CAD

Rupert Pichler

Rupert Pichler
Head of CAD Department
rupert.pichler@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5233

Maximilian Holyst

Maximilian David Holyst
Design Draftsman, Trainee
maximiliandavid.holyst@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5219

Marco Konrad

Marco Konrad
Design Draftsman
marco.konrad@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5234

Roland Kupetzius

Roland Kupetzius
Design Draftsman
roland.kupetzius@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5223

Juliana Mangelberger
Design Draftsman, Trainee
juliana.mangelberger@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5215

Victoria Mangelberger

Victoria Mangelberger
Design Draftsman
victoria.mangelberger@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5228

Andreas Nussbaumer
Design Draftsman
andreas.nussbaumer@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5216

Ploner

Johannes Ploner
CAD Key User
johannes.ploner@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5522

Magdalena Strubreiter

Magdalena Strubreiter
Design Draftsman
magdalena.strubreiter@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5237

Product Management

Julia Fritsch
Head of Product Development & digital Innovation
julia.fritsch@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6205

Christian Komosny
Product Manager
christian.komosny@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6100

Constanze Spanninger
Product Manager
constanze.spanninger@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6214

Patrick Strobl
Product Manager
patrick.strobl@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5253

ERP Support

Manfred Derflinger
Calculant
manfred.derflinger@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5226

Julia Wettstein

Julia Wettstein
IT Service Desk Analyst
julia.wettstein@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 4625

Technical Department

Robert Dirisamer

Robert Dirisamer
Head of Logistics
robert.dirisamer@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5900

MUSTERMANN U FRAU

Bernhard Lettner
Head of Production
Bernhard.Lettner@standout.eu
+43 662 930 405 960

Andreas Ranftl
Head of Service Center Vienna
andreas.ranftl@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6600

Josef Vorderleitner

Josef Vorderleitner
Head of Graphics
josef.vorderleitner@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5800

Roland Schwabl
Teamleader Warehouse
roland.schwabl@standout.eu
+43 1 72720 6610

Thomas Wolf

Thomas Wolf
Teamleader Electric
thomas.wolf@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5731

Gerald Jabs

Gerald Jabs
Supervisor
gerald.jabs@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5600

MUSTERMANN U FRAU

Marek Szturo
Assembling Manager
marek.szturo@standout.eu
+43 662 93040 5239